NC Women of the ELCA
Commissioned to Go

Contact NC Women of the ELCA
Our NC Women of the ELCA Board, Officers and Committees are anxious to answer your questions or concerns. Contact one of the women listed below or use our form and your question will be forwarded to the appropriate person. For conference leaders' contact information, check the Conferences page. 
Terri Brown (Stewardship Co-Chair) 
1112 Cruse Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
tmbrown36@windstream.net     
704-857-4722
Conference Liaison to Rowan

NC SWO Officers
NC SWO Board of Directors (Committee Liaison)
Webmaster
President
​Jane Cadwallader 
2039 Travis Rd
Conover NC 28613
cadwalladerj@hotmail.com
828-302-1443
Conference Liaison to Alexander/Iredell 

​Lorri Monterose (Co-chair Conference Leaders)
1427 N. Main Street
Mooresville, NC  28115
lorrimonterose@gmail.com
Monterosewelding@aol.com
Liaison to Central


Secretary
Joyce Ohlson (Gathering Planning Co-Chair)
12034 Asbury Chapel Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
karmagma@gmail.com
​406-852-3649
Liaison to Cabarrus/Stanly

Vice President 
​Lisa Philbeck (Discipleship Co-Chair)
3009 G. B. Blanton Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
704-480-7114 (H)
704-487-7809 (W)
704-473-7233 (C)
lwphilbeck@gmail.com
Liaison to Salem
Linda Davis (Co-Chair Gathering Planning)
5147-7 Elder Ave
Charlotte, NC 28205
Ldavis704@aol.com
704-607-9614 (C)
Liaison to Mecklenburg/Union
Tamarah C. Hefner (Conference Leaders Co-Chair)
P.O. Box 203
3154 Anderson Street
Claremont, NC 28610
828-459-7053(H)
828-459-7921(W)
828-446-8728(C)
tamarahncwelca.org@gmail.com
Conference Liaison to Southwestern
Treasurer 
Nena Babb 
6130 Heavner Rd
Vale, NC 28168
treasurerncwelca@gmail.com
nhbabb@gmail.com
828-238-5700
Conference Liaison to Smoky Mountain
Alecia Harrison  (Discipleship Co-Chair)
1812 Creekview Drive
Clayton, NC  
Alecia.a.harrison@gmail.com 
919-359-0102 (H)
919-719-3074 (W)
919-333-6734 (C)
Liaison to North Coastal and Triangle
Tonie Allen Neal (Justice Co-Chair)
1100 Clarendon Street, Apt. 302
Fayetteville, NC 28305
910-424-3889 (H)
910-583-5560 (C)
jmp0247@aol.com
Conference Liaison to South Coastal an Sandhills
Cindy Whisenant (Gathering Planning Co-Chair)
2734 W. View Acres Ave
Hickory, NC 28601
828-267-9843 (H)
828-466-8374 (W)
828-612-2238 (C)
wheezywheezer@gmail.com
​Liaison to Catawba

​Debra Weinel  (Stewardship Co-chair)
1612 Sherburg Ct.
Raleigh, NC  27606
919-851-3093 (H)
919-215-6624 (C)
dweinel@nc.rr.com
Conference Liaison to Northern
Anita Miller (Justice Co-Chair)
150 New Sterling Road
Stony Point, NC 28678
704-872-5844 (H)
704-880-3933 (C)
anitamiller0919@yahoo.com
​Liaison to Blue Ridge
Laurie Suggs
32 S. Angela Circle
Durham, NC  27703
suggslaurie@gmail.com
919-418-3079 (C)
919-840-7840 (W)